Main Categories

Spotlight Spotlight

Fr. Leonard Feeney Books Set


This collection of books authored by Fr. Leonard Feeney includes the following six titles:

Bread of Life, Not Made for this World, The Leonard Feeney Omnibus, Fish on Friday, In Towns and Little Towns.

Two of these books, Bread of Life and Not Made for this World, were written after Fr. Feeney identified the undermining of the dogma Extra Ecclesiam Nulla Salus as being more than anything else, the root cause responsible for much of the sickness in the Church and the world. The rest of the books were written before Fr. Feeney became as controversial as he did. Father's great love for Our Lord and Our Lady and as his tremendous zeal for the salvation of immortal souls are evident in all of these works. 

No posts found

Write a review

Best Sellers

Free shipping
Save 40%
$350.00 $210.00